The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked launch is about to begin.

Speculation about the Galaxy Note 20 series began after the Galaxy S20 launch earlier this year, and over the next few months we’re likely to see far more than the Galaxy Note 20 series. Today, the Galaxy Unpacked event will take place in more than two hours. Samsung will then release at least four phones and several wearables.

The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked launch is about to begin.

So, when will the press conference be held? We’ve listed some times in different regions below:

San Francisco: 7 a.m.

Chicago: 9 a.m.

New York: 10 a.m.

London: 3pm.

Berlin: 4 p.m.

Moscow: 5 p.m.

Beijing: 10 p.m.

Sydney: 12am.

Samsung will open a live page on its official website or Facebook page, and, as usual, the video signal will be streamed live on YouTube.

Visit the live page:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CmS5rlX9cDA.

As for Samsung’s devices to launch, so far we’ve confirmed the existence of the Galaxy Note 20 series, as well as the Galaxy Z Fold 2 and Galaxy S20 Fan Editions. Samsung will also unveil the Galaxy Watch 3, as well as the Galaxy Buds Live. Samsung is also likely to launch the Galaxy Tab S7 series of tablets at the event.

The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked launch is about to begin.