‘Night of the Fort’ linked to Star Wars: Skywalker’s Rise will reveal some exclusive footage

“The Night of the Fortress” can meet your requirements if you want an exclusive glimpse into a scene from the upcoming Star Wars: Skywalker’s Rise, according tomedia. According to a post on the official website of Fortnite, Star Wars director J.J. Abrams will reveal some never-before-seen footage of the movie for “Fortress Night” players.

'Night of the Fort' linked to Star Wars: Skywalker's Rise will reveal some exclusive footage

All players need to do is enter Risky Reels (Dangerous Reels) at 1:30 pm EST (6:30pm GMT or 10:30am Pacific Time) on 14 December.

If you didn’t download Fortnite, but want edgtosin about Star Wars, all people have to do is download Fortnite on a compatible platform and sign up for an Epic Games account. The game’s Big Escape mode is free to download.

'Night of the Fort' linked to Star Wars: Skywalker's Rise will reveal some exclusive footage

Fortress Night is available on Windows, macOS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, iOS and Android.

It’s unclear whether J.J. Abrams will appear in “Night of the Fort,” but that’s not impossible given that Marshmello has flashed up and hosted a concert.

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker will be released on December 20, 2019.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *